Welcome

Welcome to the School of Intuition & Healing in Cape Town.

We aim to provide high quality education in:

  • Healing
  • Spiritual Awareness
  • Energy Management
  • Animal Communication & Natural Healing
  • Psychic Development
  • Working with Guides
  • Medical Intuition
  • Spirit Release
News and Reviews

We will be taking our next intake for our Cape Town Healing Course in November 2021, and our Johannesburg Healing Course in February 2022. The closing date for applications for our the Healing Course in Cape Town is 15 October 2021 and the closing date for the Healing Course in Johannesburg is 18 January 2022. Email info@intuitionandhealing.co.za for more information.

Baha-logo-webOur 2-year Certification in Energy Healing is internationally accredited with the British Alliance of Healing Associations. Our teaching staff is of a high calibre, with many years of experience between them in their various fields of expertise.

Cindy HolmesWe offer ongoing classes, certified professional courses and one-day workshops to cater for a variety of needs and interests. We hope you will join us!

Cindy Holmes
Director: South Africa

Why not join our sister company, Moyo Talks, for one of their Thursday evening, thought provoking, inspirational talks?

with Cindy Holmes & Valerie Aronson

Learn to manage your energy in these extraordinary times; emphasis on grounding and protection.

Cost: Varies

with Margarita Celeste

Aimed at beginners who have an interest or curiosity about the amazing art of Astrology, and wish to take that interest deeper and alchemise it into knowledge.

13 April – 6 July 2021 (excluding 27 April)
6:30pm – 8:45pm (South Africa)
4:30pm – 6:45pm (UK)
(12 Tuesdays)
Cost: R2100 (SA) / £200 (International)

with Sole Chirco

Ready to take your tarot skills to the next level? These highly interactive intermediate tarot classes take you from casual tarot wisdom seeker to consistent (and confident!) reader.

31 August – 26 October 2021 (excludes 12 October)
8pm – 9:30pm (South Africa)
7pm – 8.30pm (UK)
(Mondays)
Cost: R1500 (SA) / £140 (International)

with Sole Chirco

These classes will teach you how to go from complete newbie to understand card meanings as well as performing readings for yourself and others even if you never even touched a tarot deck before.

1 September – 27 October 2021
8pm – 9:30pm (South Africa)
7pm – 8.30pm (UK)
(Tuesdays)
Cost: R1500 (SA) / £140 (International)

with Vicky Lenton

This is an ideal foundation class for students that are currently on either the Healing or Spiritual Counselling courses who are learning to work with clients.

7 September – 26 October 2021
8pm – 9:30pm (South Africa)
7pm – 8.30pm (UK)
(Tuesdays)
Cost: R1300 (SA) / £120 (International)

with Debbie Caknis

This course provides an overview of psychic development as well as lays a foundation for utilising your intuition.

22 September – 27 October 2021
7pm – 9pm (South Africa)
6pm – 8pm (UK)
(Wednesdays)
Cost: R1300 (SA) / £120 (International)

with Cindy Holmes

This workshop will cover the important aspects of energy management. Learn to manage your energy to assist you in your daily life.

2 June – 23 June
8pm – 9:30pm (South Africa)
7pm – 8.30pm (UK)
(Wednesdays)
Cost: R650 (SA) / £60 (International)

with Cindy Holmes

During this workshop we will use different methods to locate cords in ourselves and others, learn why each cord exists and how to work with that energy

12 June
10am – 5pm (South Africa)
9am – 4pm (UK)
(Saturday)
Cost: R1200 (SA) / £65 (International)

SuperWebTricks Loading...

CURRENT WORKSHOP & HEALING COURSE PARTICIPANTS

(Click on images to enlarge)

Participants at the Astrology for Self-Empowerment Course with Margarita Celeste that took place from May – July 2019
Participants on the Psychic Development Foundation Course with Debbie Caknis that took place from January – March 2019